Happiness!

31Jul11

Tartine Morning Bun HappinessFor the first time in recent history, my stress levels have dropped below critical, and I can begin breathing again!

In other words, I have finally completed the Bar.  It was a horrible three days, but they were spent among nearly 2000 friends and fellow exam takers, and we all made it through together.

Congratulations on completing the Bar.  Now it’s time to celebrate! (Thus, the above photo of a morning bun, fresh out of the oven, taken at Tartine in the Mission).

P and G cheesing

Just wanted to show how happy we are, now.  P and G have on the same happy, silly grin.  It’s a city full of happiness!

We’re embarking on another stage of our lives.  Most of my friends are leaving the Bay area, and tomorrow I will be moving into the Sunset.  Exciting?  Most definitely.  My new place has 1.5 kitchens, 2.5 bathrooms, a backyard, a garage, its own washer dryer . . . I am absolutely ecstatic!  New places, new things, new roommates, and a ton of new food explorations, coming right up!

See you soon!



6 Responses to “Happiness!”

  1. 1 The Roommate That Read The Blog

    It’s actually 3 bathrooms, but one of them is the classic San Francisco split.

  2. 2 Yumi

    Who are those hot Korean friends of yours? I can’t wait to play with you soon!!!!

  3. 3 Yvo

    Aww, love the pictures of the girls! Makes me smile to see them smile.

  4. 4 Sara

    Congrats to all of you for finishing. I can totally relate to your elation! 🙂

  5. 5 Jing

    mmm tartine morning bun. my fave


  1. 1 Happy Holidays! « Pineapple Bread

Leave a comment