Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

17Mar11

St. Patrick's Day PhotoshootI admit it.  I collected the green items in my room and had a photoshoot.

I couldn’t help it!  I AM kind of, sort of, really, really dorky.  Plus, it’s St. Patrick’s Day!  And St. Patrick’s Day has all the elements that make it one of my favorite holidays.  Shall we count the reasons why?

  1. It’s green.  If you don’t know me well, then let me tell you: Green happens to be my favorite color.  Even when I was in preschool, I adored green.  So now I have, um . . . a ton of stuff that’s green.  Pots, kettles, tongs, cups, boxes, scarves, notebooks . . . well, just look at the picture!
  2. It involves drinking.  😀  I’ll just leave it at that.

I hope everyone’s enjoying their St. Patrick’s Day!

No Responses Yet to “Happy St. Patrick’s Day!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

