The most succulent spare ribs in the world

11Aug10

The most succulent spare ribs in the world-- start drooling . . . NOW!If this picture doesn’t make you start drooling right now, I give up.  You might as well leave this site now, because you are inhuman (or a vegetarian– sorry, guys!).

Anyway, this is why I haven’t been cooking.  These are spare ribs had waiting for me after work the other day (one of the few days I actually made it home in time to eat dinner with the folks).  Delicious, savory GOODNESS.

When will you start cooking again, Jeanne? you may ask.

SOON.  Once I get some things out of the way, I shall plunge, fingers-first, into my kitchen.  And then I shall head to Spain, where it will be a whole new world of exploration!

Until then, my friends, I leave you with pictures.  Pictures, pictures, pictures.

No Responses Yet to “The most succulent spare ribs in the world”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

