A request from the babybro

11Nov09

015My brother was reading my food blog yesterday, and apparently he complained to my mother: “為什麼都是姊姊的照片? 為什麼都沒有我的呢?”

Translation: Why are all the pictures of my sister?  Where are my pictures?

Oh le sigh.

Funny kid.

Anyway, here is a picture of him enjoying a fry when we went to Five Guys last month when I went home for a weekend.

2 Responses to “A request from the babybro”

  1. 1 Jeff Y

    yay thanks
    although it wasn’t the best picture you could have chosen, you were still thoughtful enough to post a picture of me. Thanks again! 😀

  2. 2 lovebug35

    he looks weird lol..


Leave a Reply

