Grow, greenlings, grow!

04Mar09

074075070

My plants are growing! And growing quite well, I’m proud to say. Well, at least, I think so. I don’t know that much about growing plants – I usually leave that to my parents (after all, my dad was raised on a farm). But here in SF, all the green I can get is welcome.

Hopefully these little babies will grow enough to feed me soon. I feel like I’m not giving them enough nutrients. Does anyone know where I can get plant food in SF?

No Responses Yet to “Grow, greenlings, grow!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

